NSSLHA is a organization for students, managed by students. Thank you  to all of our past NSSLHA leaders, especially our 2016-2017 officers, for your dedication, guidance, and enthusiasm.

Introducing our 2017-2018 NSSLHA officers!

President- Kirsty Rae

Vice President- Shelby Spitz

Secretary- Allison Flanigan

Mentorship Chair- Michaela Welbaum

Treasurer- Julia Scherler

Public Relations Chair- Corrine Deutenberg

Community Service Chair- Chloe Turner

Membership Chair- Nicola Redmond

Fundraising Chair- Colleen Mackay

CSD Liaison- Jessica Beran

Advisor- Dr. Carney Sotto