Contact Us

UC NSSLHA College of Allied Health Sciences

3201 Eden Ave 340

Cincinnati OH 45267

President Jade Clark:

Vice President Meredith Meyer:

Secretary Abby Recker:

Treasurer Kirsty Rae:

Mentorship Chair: Katie Schmittou:

Public Relations: Shelby Spitz:

Community Service Chair Allison Flanigan:

Membership Chair Michaela Welbaum:

Fundraising Chair Cortinne Deutenberg:

Faculty Advisor Dr. Carney Sotto:

 Have great ideas? Share them with us!

NSSLHA is always looking to improve and listen to the needs of our members. Please submit your thoughts, comments, and suggestions for our chapter! We would love to have your feedback.